On the top right side of your Yodeck Portal Main Menu, you will find a button that will be either:
- black colored, saying, “Changes pushed!”
- orange and flashing, saying, “Push to Players?”
Whenever you make any changes within your Yodeck account, this button will turn orange and flash, saying “Push to Players?”. After you finish making all changes to your account, you need to push the button to deliver the affected players’ changes. All Players affected by your changes will download the required content and restart playback. Players not affected by your changes will not be notified of the update.
Even if the button is black and has a “Changes pushed!” message displayed, you might need to force a “push” to all Players in your account. This might be required as a troubleshooting tool to ensure everything works as expected.
By clicking the black button, you will notify all Players that they need to update content, and all Players will re-check and restart playback.